topbar-logo
Search

Primary University Contacts

Admissions
504-865-3240
admit@loyno.edu
Alumni
504-861-5454
alumni@loyno.edu
Annual Fund
504-861-5568
annfund@loyno.edu
Box Office
504-865-2074
tickets@loyno.edu
Bursar's Office
504-865-2388
bursar@loyno.edu
Career Development Center
504-865-3860
career@loyno.edu
Center for International Education
504-865-7550
cie@loyno.edu
College of Arts + Sciences
504-865-3244
College of Business
504-864-7944
College of Graduate and Professional Studies
504-865-2427
College of Law
504-861-5550
College of Music and Fine Arts
504-865-3037
Danna Student Center
504-865-3622
Diboll Gallery
504-864-7248
gallery@loyno.edu
Dining Services
504-865-3676
ccraig@loyno.edu
Evening Programs
504-865-3530
evening@loyno.edu
Finance + Administration
504-865-3946
Financial Aid + Scholarships
504-865-3231
finaid@loyno.edu
Health Services
504-865-3326
Human Resources
504-864-7757
Institutional Advancement
504-861-5432
Major Gifts
504-861-5500
Marketing + Communications
504-861-5757
Mission + Ministry
504-865-2304
jesuit@loyno.edu
Monroe Library
504-864-7111
libref@loyno.edu
Parking Services
504-865-3000
parking@loyno.edu
Physical Plant
504-864-7490
President's Office
504-865-3847
pres@loyno.edu
Provost's Office
504-865-2281
Public Affairs
504-861-5888
publaff@loyno.edu
Public Safety
504-865-3434
police@loyno.edu
Purchasing
504-865-2290
purchase@loyno.edu
Residential Life
504-865-2445
reslife@loyno.edu
Student Affairs
504-865-3030
Student Financial Services
504-865-3333
stufinan@loyno.edu
Student Government Association
504-865-2132
sga@loyno.edu
Student Involvement
504-865-3622
Student Records
504-865-3237
sturec@loyno.edu
Summer Session
504-865-3530
summer@loyno.edu
University Counseling Center
504-865-3835
University Ministry
504-865-3226
ministry@loyno.edu
University Sports Complex
504-864-7225
Web Team
webteam@loyno.edu
Whelan Children's Center
504-864-7273
Emergency
911